*UPDATE II*

Let’s use the Three Economic Systems

The link above is to my first youtube video.  It’s just words with poor closed captioning.  I got robotic a few short times but all-in-all, I’m happy.  This is helping me overcome  certain fears.  If you find it interesting, give it a thumbs up.  If not, thumbs down.  leave comments and suggestions.  Videos will get shorter.  There is no topic that is off limits that we know of.  Sit back and listen to me talk about the three economic systems, that I think we could use to make things better.

Leave a Reply

